It's easy to edit or delete a master account, just head to your Dashboard and follow the instructions below:
Click on “Accounts” and then on “Edit Master Account”
In the Master Account Details page, edit the relevant details in the boxes provided and click “Save”
To resend a verification email, click on the blue “Click Here” link to generate a verification email - this will be sent to your email address
To delete your master account, click on the “I Understand the Consequences” box and then click on “Delete Account”
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.