It's easy to send a list of your completed training data to a third party, simply follow the steps below:
Sending the Data
- Go to system in the left menu and scroll down to find "Training Data"
- On this page, click on the red "Share Data" button which opens a pop up to fill out the users email and name
- Click "Share Link" to send this link. Please note that the link will only be active for 7 days
- On the page, you can view all of the past links sent and search through these using the filters
Receiving the Data
- Once the link is sent, an email with the link inside will be sent to the user specified
- Clicking on the link will take the user to a page on The Vocational Training Hub to view the completed courses by sector, course name, level, and date completed
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.