It’s easy to access your profile settings, and make changes - including merging accounts. Just head to your Dashboard and follow the steps below:
Click on your profile icon at the top right of your screen
Click “Profile Settings”
View Edit Sub Company Account Details page
Make any amendments to contact details, including name, address and password
Click “Save” to save changes, or “Reset” to reset fields
To merge accounts, enter relevant company Merge Account ID into the Merge Accounts area and click “Send Merge Request”
To delete your account, tick the I Understand The Consequences box and click “Delete Account”
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.