It’s easy to use your premium value bundle, and doing so also prevents your credits from being deducted. Just head to your Dashboard and follow the steps below:
Click on “Courses” and then on “Allocate Multiple Courses”
Click “Select Bundle To Allocate Courses” next to ‘Premium Value Bundle’
Select required bundle
Click “View Courses” to view Course Name, Learners Remaining, Subscriptions Used and Expiry Date
To allocate course to learner, scroll down to ‘Allocate Course To Learner’ and select Subject, Type Of Learner, and Learner from drop down menus
Alternatively, tick ‘Select All’ to allocate all courses in bundle to learner
Click “Allocate Courses” and confirm request in popup (or click “Cancel” to cancel action)
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.