It’s easy to archive one of your learners. Just head to your Dashboard and follow the steps below:
Click “Learner” and then “Edit Learner Account Details”
View list of learners
Click on learner you want to archive
Scroll to bottom of Learner Setting page and click “Disable Account”
Click again to reactivate
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.