Once a learner has completed a course, it’s easy to set the course to automatically reallocate after a given time period. Just head to your Dashboard and follow the steps below:
Click on “System” and then on “Custom Allocation”
Use the Auto-Allocation toggle to select Auto Allocation
To select relevant course to auto allocate, select Sector, Category, Course, and Duration (no. of months before course reallocates) and click “Add”
View list of courses with custom allocations (for automatic reallocation)
Click the Edit icon next to a course to edit its custom allocation and click “Update”
Click the Delete icon next to a course to delete its custom allocation, following the prompt and clicking “Yes” to complete your action
Use the toggle to change the allocation type between automatic and manual, as desired
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.