When the auto-archive feature is turned on, learner accounts will automatically be archived if they haven't been used for 18 months. But it’s easy to turn auto-archive off – just head to your Dashboard and follow the steps below:
Click on “Learners” and then on “Learners” again
Locate ‘Auto Archive’ toggle at top right of screen
Click toggle to turn auto-archive off
Note popup confirms action
Click toggle again to turn auto-archive back on
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.