It’s easy to reset a course for one, or all, of your learners. Just head to your Dashboard and follow the steps below:
Click on “Courses” and then on “Courses” again
Click “Added Courses” tab
Search for required course by Sector, Format, Keywords, Category, Level or Country
Filter courses by letter using alphabet bar, or sort by A-Z or Z-A
Click on desired course
Scroll down to ‘Learners Allocated This Course’ to locate learner details
Tick box next to relevant learner(s) and click “Reset Selected”
Confirm action in popup
To reset for multiple learners, click “Reset All”
Confirm action in popup
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.