It’s easy to group learners together and allocate them training. Just head to your Dashboard, and follow the steps below:
Click on “Learners” and then on “Groups”
Click “Add Group” and enter a Group Title and then select your learners from the list - then click “Save”
View your new group in the list of learner groups
To edit a group, click “Edit” under “Action” next to the appropriate group
Make changes to the Group Title and the Select Learners dropdown list - then click “Save”
To delete a group, select the Group Name from the list and click the Delete icon
Confirm your action when prompted by clicking “Yes”
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.