Learner & User Management
- How do I view all courses (including available, added and outdated courses) and run an overall report?
- How do I turn off auto-archive?
- How do I switch to a learner’s profile?
- How do I switch off a learner’s access to their certificates?
- How do I set a course to automatically reallocate, once a learner has completed it?
- How do I set a course time limit to delay a learner from progressing to their next unit?
- How do I send messages to learners?
- How do I search for, or export, learner activity?
- How do I restrict or allow learner access to free courses?
- How do I reset a learner’s password?
- How do I reset a course for a learner?
- How do I remove a learner from multiple courses?
- How do I manage which policies and procedures a learner sees when they complete a course?
- How do I manage user unique codes?
- How do I make changes to a learner account?
- How do I invite or add new learners?
- How do I invite a learner to join my account?
- How do I group learners together and allocate them training?
- How do I give existing learners third party access?
- How do I download learner reports?
- How do I download learner certificates and LORs?
- How do I download course lists and learner lists?
- How do I download a report on a learner?
- How do I download a report on a learner?
- How do I download a report on a learner group?
- How do I create questions for the Learner One Page Profile?
- How do I create a Learning Path for a learner?
- How do I check a learner’s course status?
- How do I broadcast a message to learners?
- How do I archive a learner?